RWD Digital

I have been meaning to write this for a month.  Needless to say I have failed to knock this one out and I cant really work out why, like when you forget your age or something, I dunno…

Anyway, RWD, urban music and fashion magazine, online video producers, grime scene pioneers and my main stream of income (excuse the bias), have just released the first digital edition of the magazine.

More after the jump…

The issue features Giggs, and the best of 2010.  The cover is moving, the pages you can almost feel turning in your virtual hands and the videos, well they speak for themselves.

To see the digital mag go here.

I have a lot of love for the guys behind the little magazine, they have been really helpful in getting me into the path I am now well and truly following for the foreseeable future.

HI_RISO

Leave a comment